Klasa                nauczyciel  

e-mail

 

Dyrektor Wanda Penar wpjp6789@gmail.com
Przedszkole Maria Ciastoń

Anna  Kozikowski

marie.ciaston@gmail.com

 

0 Anna Andrzejczak aandrzejczak6023@gmail.com
1 Mariola Więcek wiecekmariola@yahoo.com
2 Agata Wodziński  ajwodzinski@sbcglobal.net
3a Brygida Urban burban580@gmail.com
3b Danuta Stec krysiawojtas@onet.eu
4 Maria Serafin lucynia@hotmail.com
5 Maria  Kobylarczyk andy5740@hotmail.com
6 Dorota Malinowska  dorota_malinowski@yahoo.com
7 Jadwiga Cisowska jcisowska@yahoo.com
8 Barbara Kubik anzdezigns@hotmail.com
I LO Wiesława Dziedzic vicky.dz@gmail.com
II LO Małgorzata Myślińska – Harris harrismalgorzata@gmail.com
III LO Sylwia Babińska sbabinska@gmail.com
katecheci
6, 7, 8, II LO, III LO Anna Franczyk annafranczyk2003@yahoo.com
0, 4, 5, I LO Halina Gielczyńska gielczynskah@gmail.com
1, 2, 3a, 3b Ewa Wejda ewejda@yahoo.com
                                          

                                                     Komitet szkolny

 

Przewodniczący komitetu Andrzej Lewczuk alewczuk@gmail.com
Janusz Wodziński jwodzinski@poczta.onet.pl
Małgorzata Sobkow  gosia.ak456@gmail.com
Księgowa Maria Rysz mrysz@comcast.net
Dyżurna Stanisława Koczaja koczaja@yahoo.com