Klasa                nauczyciel  

e-mail

 

Dyrektor Wanda Penar wpjp6789@gmail.com
Przedszkole Maria Ciastoń

Anna  Kozikowski

marie.ciaston@gmail.com
0 Anna Andrzejczak aandrzejczak6023@gmail.com
1 Agata Wodziński ajwodzinski@sbcglobal.net
2b Danuta Stec
2a Mariola Więcek raphaelwiecek@yahoo.com
3a Maria Serafin lucynia@hotmail.com
3b Krystyna Żak krysiawojtas@onet.eu
4 Brygida Urban burban580@gmail.com
5 Dorota Malinowska dorota_malinowski@yahoo.com
6 Maria  Kobylarczyk andy5740@hotmail.com
7 Barbara Kubik anzdezigns@hotmail.com
8b Wiesława Dziedzic vicky.dz@gmail.com
8a Jadwiga Cisowska jcisowska@yahoo.com
I LO Małgorzata Myślińska – Harris harrismalgorzata@gmail.com
II LO Sylwia Babińska sbabinska@gmail.com
III LO Aneta Niewińska niewinska@gmail.com
katecheci
7, 8, III LO Anna Franczyk annafranczyk2003@yahoo.com
2, 3 Maria Słowik slowikmaria@gmail.com
P, O, 1, 4 Maria Twaróg twmaria@att.net
5,6, I LO, II LO Ewa Wejda ewejda@yahoo.com
                                          

                                                     Komitet szkolny

 

Przewodniczący komitetu Andrzej Lewczuk alewczuk@gmail.com
Agnieszka Piot agnespiot@att.net
Małgorzata Sobkow
Księgowa Maria Rysz mrysz@comcast.net
Dyżurna Stanisława Koczaja koczaja@yahoo.com