Klasa                nauczyciel  

e-mail

 

dyrektor Wiesława Dziedzic vicky.dz@gmail.com
przedszkole Maria Ciastoń

Marta Malinowski

marie.ciaston@gmail.com

martamalinowski@gmail.com

0 Maria Ciastoń marie.ciastoń@gmail.com
1 Agata Wodzińska ajwodzinski@sbcglobal.net
2 Krystyna Nestir knestir@gmail.com
3 Elżbieta Bartnik elabartnik@yahoo.com
4 Brygida Urban burban580@gmail.com
5 Danuta Stec
6 Dorota Malinowska dorota_malinowski@yahoo.com
7 Jadwiga Cisowska jcisowska@yahoo.com
8 Maria Kobylarczyk andy5740@hotmail.com
I LO Marta Krupa pets707@gmail.com
II LO Karolina Ostrowska karolina.ostrowska83@gmail.com
III LO Wiesława Dziedzic vicky.dz@gmail.com
katecheci
7, 8, II LO, III LO Anna Franczyk annafranczyk2003@yahoo.com
1, 2, 3, 4 Ewa Wejda ewejda@gmailcom
P, 0, 5, I LO Maria Słowik slowikmaria@gmail.com
                                          

                                                     Komitet szkolny

 

przewodniczący komitetu Janusz Wodziński jwodzinski@poczta.onet.pl
Edyta Bryła członek komitetu solisedyta@yahoo.com
Małgorzata Modzelewski członek komitetu maggiemodzelewski@yahoo.com
Stefania Zawadzki członek komitetu stef.gielniewski@gmail.com
finanse Maria Rysz mrysz@comcast.net
dyżurna Stanisława Koczaja koczajas@yahoo.com