Klasa                nauczyciel  

e-mail

 

Dyrektor Wanda Penar wpjp6789@gmail.com
Przedszkole Maria Ciastoń

Anna  Kozikowski

marie.ciaston@gmail.com

annakozikowski@gmail.com

0
1 Krystyna Nestir knestir@gmail.com
2 Agata Wodziński  ajwodzinski@sbcglobal.net
3 Brygida Urban burban580@gmail.com
4 Danuta Stec
5 Anna Andrzejczak aandrzejczak6023@gmail.com
6 Dorota Malinowska dorota_malinowski@yahoo.com
7 Maria Kobylarczyk andy5740@hotmail.com
8 Barbara Kubik anzdezigns@hotmail.com
I LO Dorota Sopart
II LO Wiesława Dziedzic vicky.dz@gmail.com
III LO Małgorzata Myślińska – Harris harrismalgorzata@gmail.com
katecheci
5, 6, 7, 8 Anna Franczyk annafranczyk2003@yahoo.com
0, 1, 2, 3, 4 Ewa Wejda ewejda@gmail.com
                                          

                                                     Komitet szkolny

 

Przewodniczący komitetu Andrzej Lewczuk alewczuk@gmail.com
Janusz Wodziński jwodzinski@poczta.onet.pl
Małgorzata Sobkow  gosia.ak456@gmail.com
Księgowa Maria Rysz mrysz@comcast.net
Dyżurna Stanisława Koczaja koczaja@yahoo.com